Schoolteam


Bart Parrez

Directeur

Bart.parrez@hhchalle.be

Kristin Langendries

Beleidsmedewerker

kristin.langendries@hhchalle.be

Els Verbist

Zorgcoördinator lagere school

els.verbist@hhchalle.be

Anne De Kegel

Zorgcoördinator kleuterschool

anne.dekegel@hhchalle.be

Els Colpaert

ILB kleuterschool

Zorgcoördinator kleuterschool

els.colpaert@hhchalle.be

Hilde Simeons

ILB Eerste graad
ILB anderstalige leerlingen

hilde.simeons@hhchalle.be

Inge collin

ILB tweede graad

inge.collin@hhchalle.be

Evy Legasse

ILB derde graad

evy.legasse@hhchalle.be

Joke Raes

Administratief medewerker

joke.raes@hhchalle.be

Marleen Baggerman

Bewegingsopvoeding

marleen.baggerman@hhchalle.be

Elke De Vlam

onthaalklas A

devlamelke@gmail.com

Joni Meere

onthaalklas B

joni.meere@hhchalle.be

Cindy Heymans

Eerste kleuterklas A

cindy.heymans@hhchalle.be

Ingrid Smeets

Eerste kleuterklas B

ingrid.smeets@hhchalle.be

Joke Piessens

Tweede kleuterklas A

joke.piessens@hhchalle.be

Freya Vanherberghen

Tweede kleuterklas B

freya.vanherberghen@hhchalle.be

Annelies Van Dorsselaer

Tweede kleuterklas B

annelies.vandorsselaer@hhchalle.be

Nel Parrez

Derde kleuterklas A

nel.parrez@hhchalle.be

Ines Carels

Derde kleuterklas B

ines.carels@hhchalle.be

Elke Van Den Bossche

Kinderverzorgster

elke.vandenbossche@hhchalle.be

Joke Tielemans

Eerste leerjaar A

joke.tielemans@hhchalle.be

Melanie Denayer

Eerste leerjaar B

melanie.denayer@hhchalle.be

Magali Sermon

Tweede leerjaar A

sermon.magali@hhchalle.be

Nathalie Sermon

Tweede leerjaar B

nathalie.sermon@hhchalle.be

Sara De Prins

Derde leerjaar A

sara.deprins@hhchalle.be

Isabel Vanderheyden

Derde leerjaar B

isabel.vanderheyden@hhchalle.be

Jeffrey Rahoens

Derde leerjaar C

jeffrey.rahoens@hhchalle.be

Hanna Vanden Hoof

Vierde leerjaar A

hanna.vandenhoof@hhchalle.be

Dieter Desmet

Vierde leerjaar B

dieter.desmet@hhchalle.be

Tom Redant

Vijfde leerjaar A

tom.redant@hhchalle.be

Evelien Rombaut

Vijfde leerjaar B

evelien.rombaut@hhchalle.be

Anneleen Voorbraeck

Zesde leerjaar A

anneleen.voorbraeck@hhchalle.be

Sara Berckmans

Zesde leerjaar B

sara.berckmans@hhchalle.be

Inneke Dedobbeleer

ICT
Bewegingsopvoeding

inneke.dedobbeleer@hhchalle.be

Karlien Van Tassel

Bewegingsopvoeding

karlien.vantassel@hhchalle.be

Mieke Desomer

Muzocoach

mieke.desomer@hhchalle.be

Sara Vandersloten

Lerarenplatform

sara.vandersloten@hhchalle.be